Management Team

Krista Haiduk-Collier, Chief Executive Officer – 705-645-5494 ext. 226
(Khaiduk@clsm.on.ca)

Administrative Services

Heather Greer, Supervisor, Centralized Scheduling and Human Resources – 705-645-5494 ext. 286 (hgreer@clsm.on.ca)

Services and Supports

Colleen Kelly-Berrichi, Director Accommodation Services – 705-645-5494 ext. 232 (ckelly@clsm.on.ca)
Cathy Meyer, Director Services and Supports – 705-645-5494 ext. 246 (cmeyer@clsm.on.ca)
Lynn Dennys, Supervisor – 705-645-5494 ext. 228 (ldennys@clsm.on.ca)
Dawn DeCaire, Supervisor – 705-645-5494 ext. 298 (ddecaire@clsm.on.ca)
Debbie Southorn, Supervisor – 705-645-5494 ext. 288 (dsouthorn@clsm.on.ca)
Lorie Vogels, Supervisor – 705-645-5494 ext. 241 (lvogels@clsm.on.ca)
Aleisha Burta, Supervisor – 705-645-5494 ext. 249 (aburta@clsm.on.ca)
Kelly Cleland, Supervisor – 705-645-5494 ext. 245 (kclelland@clsm.on.ca)


Current Conditions

September 22, 2020, 12:33 am
 

SE
Clear
7°C
1 m/s
real feel: 7°C
current pressure: 1030 mb
humidity: 87%
wind speed: 1 m/s SE
wind gusts: 3 m/s
UV-Index: 0
sunrise: 7:05 am
sunset: 7:14 pm
 

Upcoming Events

  1. Cancelled – Fall Harvest Festival 2020

    September 25 @ 10:00 am - September 27 @ 4:00 pm
  2. CLSM AGM 2020

    September 28 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Top