Management Team

Krista Haiduk-Collier, Chief Executive Officer – 705-645-5494 ext. 226
(Khaiduk@clsm.on.ca)

Administrative Services

Heather Greer, Supervisor, Centralized Scheduling and Human Resources – 705-645-5494 ext. 286 (hgreer@clsm.on.ca)

Services and Supports

Colleen Kelly-Berrichi, Director Accommodation Services – 705-645-5494 ext. 232 (ckelly@clsm.on.ca)
Cathy Meyer, Director Services and Supports – 705-645-5494 ext. 246 (cmeyer@clsm.on.ca)
Lynn Dennys, Supervisor – 705-645-5494 ext. 228 (ldennys@clsm.on.ca)
Dawn DeCaire, Supervisor – 705-645-5494 ext. 298 (ddecaire@clsm.on.ca)
Debbie Southorn, Supervisor – 705-645-5494 ext. 288 (dsouthorn@clsm.on.ca)
Lorie Vogels, Supervisor – 705-645-5494 ext. 241 (lvogels@clsm.on.ca)
Aleisha Burta, Supervisor – 705-645-5494 ext. 249 (aburta@clsm.on.ca)
Kelly Cleland, Supervisor – 705-645-5494 ext. 245 (kclelland@clsm.on.ca)


Upcoming Events

  1. CLSM Pancake Breakfast

    May 1 @ 7:00 am - 9:00 am
  2. CLSM Trunk Sale

    June 13 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  3. Fourth Annual Fundraising Cruise on the Wenonah Steamship

    August 14 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Current Conditions

April 4, 2020, 5:28 pm
 

WSW
Cloudy
11°C
1 m/s
real feel: 12°C
current pressure: 1020 mb
humidity: 66%
wind speed: 1 m/s WSW
wind gusts: 1 m/s
UV-Index: 0
sunrise: 6:51 am
sunset: 7:50 pm
 
Top