Management Team

Krista Haiduk-Collier, Chief Executive Officer – 705-645-5494 ext. 226
(Khaiduk@clsm.on.ca)

Administrative Services

Heather Greer, Supervisor, Centralized Scheduling and Human Resources – 705-645-5494 ext. 286 (hgreer@clsm.on.ca)

Services and Supports

Colleen Kelly-Berrichi, Director Accommodation Services – 705-645-5494 ext. 232 (ckelly@clsm.on.ca)
Cathy Meyer, Director Services and Supports – 705-645-5494 ext. 246 (cmeyer@clsm.on.ca)
Lynn Dennys, Supervisor – 705-645-5494 ext. 228 (ldennys@clsm.on.ca)
Dawn DeCaire, Supervisor – 705-645-5494 ext. 298 (ddecaire@clsm.on.ca)
Debbie Southorn, Supervisor – 705-645-5494 ext. 288 (dsouthorn@clsm.on.ca)
Lorie Vogels, Supervisor – 705-645-5494 ext. 241 (lvogels@clsm.on.ca)
Aleisha Burta, Supervisor – 705-645-5494 ext. 249 (aburta@clsm.on.ca)
Kelly Cleland, Supervisor – 705-645-5494 ext. 245 (kcleland@clsm.on.ca)


Current Conditions

October 18, 2021, 4:17 am
 

NNW
Cloudy
6°C
4 m/s
real feel: 2°C
current pressure: 1010 mb
humidity: 81%
wind speed: 4 m/s NNW
wind gusts: 4 m/s
UV-Index: 0
sunrise: 7:38 am
sunset: 6:26 pm
 
Top